Russian Seasons


Gala Concert Gala Concert Performance

The performance consists of the most important ten scenes of Russian classical ballet history.
It includes two numbers from Swan Lake, scenes from the Sleeping Beauty, Nutcracker, Giselle, Don Quixote, Paquita, Corsair, Esmeralda, Diana and Acteon, and the concert item, The Dying Swan, created for Anna Pavlova by Mikhail Fokin
Russian Seasons - Gala Concert Swan Lake

Ballet in three acts
Music by Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Choreography by Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov
Libretto V.Begichev and V.Geltzer
giselle Giselle

Fantastic ballet in two acts
Music by A. Adan
Choreography by J.Coralli, G.Perrot, M.Petipa
Libretto by A.Saint-George, T.Gautier
Sleeping Beauty Sleeping Beauty

Ballet in three acts
Music by Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Libretto by Ivan Vsevolozhsky
Choreography by Marius Petipa

2008 Russian Seasons Company. All rights reserved